From your Nearpod Library, select the Folder you'd like to delete.
Select its name. Options will appear, choose "Delete Folder".
When you delete a folder, you will not delete the lessons in it. They will be transferred to your Library. Select "Delete" in the message you see.
You'll see a confirmation that the folder was deleted.