Can I delete more than one slide at once?

Yes! Please keep in mind that in when you go to edit a slide, you will deactivate any currently active CODES. If this is a paid lesson you downloaded, you will want to make a duplicate by going over the lesson, selecting the three dots and selecting duplicate. This way you'll have your edited version and you'll keep the original version as is.

  • Go to your Library.
  • Hover over the lesson you wish to edit.
  • Click the Screen_Shot_2017-07-06_at_9.28.26_AM.png button.

 

 

  • Select the slide you would like to delete and press the Control (cmd of on Mac) button on your keyboard to select the additional slides. 

 

 

 

  •   Select Delete Slide on the top.

 

Screen_Shot_2017-07-06_at_10.40.22_AM.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk