What does 'save' mean?

When you save a lesson, it means that you are ready to test or teach your lesson. Nearpod will save lessons to the users library. You can always edit it later.

Lessons that have not been saved or are missing mandatory data such as grade and/or subject will now be labeled as Unsaved.

 

This does not mean that your lessons are public. In fact, no one but you has access to your lessons until you start a session or share an editable copy to another Nearpod user. (How to share a copy of a lesson to a colleague can be found here.)

Lessons located in the Nearpod content store are from the Nearpod content team as well as content partners such as Common Sense Media.

 

Contact Us

Click here and tell us how to make Nearpod better.
Powered by Zendesk