Are my lessons public to all Nearpod users?

Every lesson that is in your account is only viewable by you and the individuals you provide access to it by using a lesson CODE. You choose to share the lesson via a link, that link will be viewable until you edit the lesson.

 

When you choose to use the "Share an editable copy" option (shown here), any recipients will get an independent copy of your lesson in their own library. Any edits that you make or that they make will not affect each other's copy.

 

 

Contact Us

Click here and tell us how to make Nearpod better.
Powered by Zendesk