How can I share my students answers without showing their names?

This feature is very useful for teachers that use a projector in the classroom. With this functionality you will have the option to hide the name of the students when projecting and keep the results anonymous. This feature is available to all types of users.

From a Live Lesson, go to the lower left corner and select where it says "Showing names". 

 

 Note that the text will change to "Hiding names".

 

 

 This way when you continue with the lesson you will not see the names of students on the Teacher Dashboard. This is how the results for a quiz will look like:

 

 

 

This is how the answers for an open-ended question will look like:

 

 

 

This is how your Teacher Dashboard will look like when you're awaiting for the submission of Draw Its. 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk