What happens to my NPPs when I downgrade?

When you downgrade some of your lessons will be stored in an archive for up to 2 months.

The lessons are chosen by the create date and stored into the archive until storage is lower than the limit for your Edition limit.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk