How do I delete a lesson?

On a desktop computer, go to your Nearpod Library. On top of the lesson you would like to delete, click on the three dots and then select delete.

 

On an iPad, go to your Nearpod Library. Tap on the lesson you would like to delete. Select delete.

Since you pay for certain lessons from the Nearpod Store, we want you to have access to them. If you no longer wish to have them in your library, create a trash folder and place your lesson inside it. They will not take up any storage space.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk