Post

2 followers Follow
0
Avatar

Anonymity during a Live lesson

How can I prevent the class from seeing each student's answer while working through a Live lesson? I thought the point of the sharing button was that I could choose what answers to post, rather than the entire group seeing everyone's answers? What's the point of the Share button if all answers are always viewed?

Erin Fratella

Official comment

Avatar

Please review this article to find out how to activate Anonymity during your session: https://nearpod.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/207079413-How-can-I-share-my-students-answers-without-showing-their-names-

Also, If you want to see the student screen (no results) also, you must log in as a student by simply joining the session using a mobile device or tablet while presenting using a separate device. Or you may also use a separate browser to do the same.

Sebi

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment